Free Shipping Worldwide

order over 69$

Yea We ship Worldwide

Protecting Nature

chevron_left chevron_right

О Сатре



Продукция Satra лидирует в технологическом прогрессе, использовании передового сырья и понимании потребностей современной женщины. Бренд предлагает вам природные курорты Мертвого моря и минералы, связанные с образом жизни. К

Сатра понимает, что сегодня женщины уделяют особое внимание психическому и физическому здоровью, заботясь о правильном питании, занятиях спортом и косметическом уходе для сияющей и здоровой кожи. Мы придаем большое значение качеству и активности сырья в продуктах, подчеркивая сочетание растительных масел, витаминов, минералов, влаги, питательных веществ.
Уникальные активные ингредиенты. М
Кроме того, поскольку мы живем в поколении, где все происходит быстро – и в сфере ухода есть желание видеть результаты как по ощущениям, так и по внешнему виду, когда мы совмещаем в сатре качество жизни и осознанность ухода. ЧАС

Компания Satra соответствует самым высоким стандартам обеспечения качества/аудита и разрешениям Министерства здравоохранения Израиля, работает в соответствии с сертификацией Израильского института стандартов и даже соответствует золотому стандарту, наряду со строжайшими международными стандартами качества .
Сырье, которое мы используем, не содержит парабенов, минеральных масел и сульфатов. Продукция не тестировалась на животных

Free Shipping Worldwide

order over 69$

Yea We ship Worldwide

Protecting Nature

chevron_left chevron_right

אודות סאטרה


Satara Products Leading in Technological Advancement:
Satara's products lead in technological advancement of advanced raw materials together with an understanding of the needs of the modern woman. The brand brings you the natural spa of the Dead Sea and minerals with a connection to a lifestyle.

 

Understanding Modern Women's Health: Satara understands that women today focus on mental and physical health with awareness of proper nutrition, sports, and cosmetic care for radiant and healthy-looking skin. We attribute great importance to the quality and efficacy of the ingredients in our products, emphasizing the integration of botanical oils, vitamins, minerals, moisture, nourishment, and unique active ingredients.

 

Desire for Quick Results: Additionally, since we live in a generation where everything happens quickly, there is a desire to see results both in feeling and appearance. When combining Satara's quality of life and awareness of skincare, the desire for results is met.

 

Highest Quality Standards: Satara company adheres to the highest standards of quality assurance and necessary approvals by the Israeli Ministry of Health. It operates under the supervision of the Israeli Standards Institution and even holds the Golden Standard certification, alongside the strictest international quality standards.

 

Natural Ingredients: The ingredients we use are paraben-free, free of mineral oils, and free of sulfates. The products are not tested on animals.